Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Barrie, ON

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi Ladies, here you will find a very easy going gentleman who is very affectionate, caring, honest and loyal with a good sense of humour. I have been single for quite a while now and would like to find someone to grow old with. I am interested in many activities which would be better shared with another. I have 2 amazing grandkids which i love spending time with so you must love kids. If you are interested or just want to know more send me a msg and lets start talking.
What I'm looking for
In a partner i am looking for someone who loves to laugh, is affectionate, loves kissing, holding hands, is loyal and likes to have fun. I am attracted to women who are petite and slim to athletic. looking forward to hearing from you. Have a great day !! :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL