Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   starling007

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi there! If you’re looking for someone who’s active, adventurous but grounded, motivated but also easy going then read on – maybe we’re a match.
I have a passion for sports. I especially love soccer and try to play as much as I can. I also have an intellectual side. I like cuddling up with a good mystery novel or exploring the several sights that TO has to offer (e.g. museums, parks, historic tours) . When I have extended time off, I enjoy travelling. Sightseeing is an absolute must but I’ve also taken the opportunity to learn some Spanish during my travels to South and Central America. I’m no chef but I do like trying new recipes from TV, the internet or local cooking classes especially to salvage some of those extra ingredients in the fridge:) I enjoy dining out with friends as well – it’s nice to treat yourself to good food and no dirty dishes every once in awhile. So enough about me…

Other interests
Reading Sightseeing Dining out with friends/family
What I'm looking for
I want to meet a guy who is genuine, has a good heart and a great smile! Similar sense of humor is a definite so we can laugh during times when life is absolutely hilarious - or not so much. Love for activity is just as important since that is an integral part of my life. He should have stability in his life so he can enjoy it - as well as a relationship. So feel free to send me a message if you think that we could be compatible. Who knows? You may be right:)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL