Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Im an attractive, professional in toronto.I am fit, stylish and intelligent, with a great sense of humor. I have a very big heart, passionate spirit, deep soul, I am a guy who has a laid back fun,edgy side but knows when to get serious.

I love to travel, dine out, watch movies, summer weekends at the cottage and the beach, and hanging out with family and friends.

Looking for a A partner in crime! I really am looking for true love someone sweet and loving, someone who can make me laugh, someone real and honest, down to earth and,compassionate,affectionate.

I'm very much into healthy food choices and healthy life choices .There are many aspects of health and fitness that draw me in...the discipline, the physical strength and capability, the improved quality of life.

Other interests
working out, gym
What I'm looking for
Looking for that elusive chemistry! Big heart , gentle soul , passionate , affectionate , fun ,

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL