Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm a foodie!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am quite passionate about travelling - I have been to many destinations, but I have so many more that I have yet to explore. I love trying new things especially different types of cuisine. I am also very passionate about remaining physically fit/healthy and therefore engage in a number of indoor and outdoor activities. Lastly, I love going to the movies...I love the whole experience from the popcorn and M&Ms to the movie itself! :)
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I find humour very attractive in a man...I love to laugh! Intelligence would be nice also. Considering I am only 5', I am looking for someone that is taller than me ;) But above all I am looking for someone that is matter how bad the truth is, it's always better than a lie!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL