Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Globe Trotter

New York, NY

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
The best trip I've ever taken was to Japan and Korea. I was introduced to new foods and adventures I didn't know existed. I am an avid reader, foodie, and love to learn about everything. The things people appreciate most about me is my passion and integrity. I have a wild side, but only after the work is done. The most impactful memory I've had was volunteering for the salvation army after Sept. 11th. I enjoy outdoor sports and jumping off things into water.
What I'm looking for
I like women that can keep up with me. I enjoy cerebral conversation and quoting movies. I like women who are secure with themselves and are happy with their stand in life. I like taking trips but love coming home to the city.
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL