Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Parteepan

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 3' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to have fun. I like to develop my social and professional networks. I like to keep an open mind about learning new things. I hope to learn Italian and possibly other languages. I am a funny, sweet, sensitive, caring, passionate, generous, giving and loving guy who always puts his friends first.I was born in Sri Lanka and came to Canada in 1988. I converted from Hinduism and became a Christian in 2003.

I like making new friends, and enjoy playing soccer and basketball. I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh. I have a generous nature, and care for people and love to help them. I'm also outgoing and honest. I am looking for a special lady to share my life with who will accept me as I am. I'm involved in my church, volunteering and joining seminars. Even though I am Catholic, I am open to whatever faith you believe in, and I am open to expanding my horizons to understand what your beliefs are.
What I'm looking for
I am some same things or different things

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL