Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

    5tarlight

Live to Love

Coquitlam, BC

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love outdoors,swimming,animals, cudling, making love, loud music.
I am very positive person and take everyone with respect. I like to be active, I love to work, I cook good :)
I am not every day woman, I am extremely active :)
I dont watch TV .
I hate shopping, I rarely put make up and when I do it is in small amount.
I hate paperwork :( . I have 19 old twins I am proud of and dog.
I like to be in control of my life.
I love myself :)
Other interests
Making Love, Cuddling, Home Repair, Swimming
What I'm looking for
Not sure anymore... :(

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL