Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

feel weird about blocking out friends bu
  • feel weird about blocking out friends bu
  • Motion ball 2012
  • at ufc fight in dec 2011
  • don't judge a book by the cover
  • we take halloween seriously

   Must love animals

Today is Tomorrow in the works

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a get off the couch kind person. I try not to judge a book by it's cover. I love people who surprise me. I like to believe I am a giving warm harded lady.
The fluffy dog is mine but like I said don't judge because he is actually a rescue from an amish puppy mill, as I don't believe in being part of the problem instead creating a solution.
Other interests
gun range or anything new and exciting
What I'm looking for
I like a man who can take care of his self. I like a manly guy so fixing things, taking out the garbage, helping me down the stairs and opening doors are my big turn ons. If your a construction guy or engineer type or even enthusiastic in building/fixing things then I am probably into you.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL