Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   GK327

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to meet new people, try new things, and learn something new whenever possible.

When I’m not walking my dog or giving my cat a belly rub, I really enjoy taking the time to exercise. Whether it’s working out at the gym or taking a class, it’s what I do for me when I just need to get away and not think. But on those days where I've got nothing to do, I love to just catch up with family or close friends over coffee or dinner. On days that I feel inspired to, I enjoy creative writing or just scribbling down whatever comes to mind. Catching a movie with friends is another way to unwind – agreeing on what to watch is another story!

I also really enjoy travelling and have had the opportunity to visit many countries, and explore diverse cultures. I really cherish these experiences and the fun, growth, and memories that come out of them!

I'm passionate about helping others, whether through volunteering or supporting causes I believe in. I have volunteered my time in support of animals, young children, and most recently newcomers and refugees.


What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is genuine and secure in himself. Also, someone who is honest and trustworthy; who enjoys the simple pleasures in life, and who cares about others deeply. I'm really not into playing games, and definitely not looking for drama. Would just like to connect with a mature, fun, intelligent man who is open-minded and who I share similar interests/values with. Being an animal-lover would also be a bonus :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL