Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jeny_17

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
How awkward... Me in a nutshell!
I'm pretty, I'm kind, I'm generous and all that other good stuff too! I've spent the last 7 years exploring our country; Ontario is now province #4. The east coast is stunning! I work for a living and like my job but would really enjoy doing woodworking full time. Patience, I've got that quality too! I'm a dreamer with enough guts to go for them. I'm an optimist, I like to choose to see the good in anything but, I'm also realistic; I'm not gullable! Intelligence, I've got that quality too. And if you want to know more, then by all means ask!
Other interests
Woodworking
What I'm looking for
Friendship, relationship, companionship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL