Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   aishaaisha

hello

lome, novisi

  • Female
  • 69 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 3' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Associates degree
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 79
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
About me
My personality and life experiences has made me who I am today. Here are some of the things about me:

Mentally- I'm intellectual and love to learn new things all the time.Emotionally - I'm stable, light heated, and easy to get along with. Spiritually - I'm a faithful believer, but not critical of those with different dogmatic beliefs.
Other interests
i am so good to the people
What I'm looking for
And I'm looking for someone to share that adventure with! I know you are out there. We have so many exciting things that life has to offer to experience together.I believe in communication, honest, trust and respect are very important in any relationship.I'm a petite, down-to-earth person.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL