Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   froggy

 

phila, pa

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Still exploring single life with grown children now so im looking foward to the adventure, if someone comes along the way to join great, if a meet people for a short stent, great too, either way its my time n im excited!
Other interests
Fishing fishing n more fising, the beach too
What I'm looking for
I like people who can make me smile n laugh, not bad on the eyes, oh teeth u gotta have a nice smile, someone who adapts n is comfortable anywhere, dancing definite plus, fishes, likes pina coladas n walks in the rain lol im done

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL