Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Victor Hugo


Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
My name is Hugo I am a fun loving outgoing person.
I moved to Vancouver about a year ago and so far I am loving it,
except I would like to find the right girl to enjoy it even more.
I was born in Germany and my parents are from Spain.
I lived all over Europe during the last couple of years and although I don't wanna miss any of these experiences I am ready to slow down a bit and stay in one spot for a while.
I am an animator and work in the movie industry here in Vancouver.
In my spare time I like to hang out with my friends, go for a hike, bike, run, climb, watch a movie or a good TV series. I love Dexter, 30 Rock, Modern Family and Angels in America and some of my favourite movies are The nightmare before Christmas, Artificial Intelligence and Babel.
I like to think that I have a great sense of humour, but the dark one, not the falling on your ass kind :)

I'm pretty new to Vancouver and although I have a lot of friends here I'd like to meet more people who are not from the animation industry and locals

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL