Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Langley, BC

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a fun loving honest person who will do almost anything for my friends. I enjoy sports, books, long walks on the beach and cuddles at home with a good movie. I want to me a nice guy that will treat me golden and that will love being with me. Friendship is something special and long lastingso I guess what I'm looking for my best friend.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for my other half, I'm tired of being "just me" I want to experience real happiness. I don't want to have just anybody, if there is no attraction it'll never work.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL