Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Mountain Biking
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am outgoing person, that is mature, honest, independent, caring, respectful, a little shy and is a simple in the character, personality and I do not impress anyone.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone attractive, beautiful. To complete me, be caring, honest, loving, respectful and very outgoing. I don’t like liars and really do not like people that tries to impress me. A person that I can treasure, learn, try and show me others adventures in life. Someone that will be there for good and bad times. Someone that will understand my feelings and not criticize my thoughts. Someone I can feel comfortable with and will be very discret about things.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL