Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


You just won the lottery.

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Never stop seeking what seems unattainable. Live life to it's fullest.

Been in Toronto the past 11 years and grew up in the GTA.

1 - Love the outdoors, family and friends. Hobbies include going to the cottage, entrepreneurship, boards/consulting, and technology trends.

2 - Goals and aspirations you will have to find out for yourself. :)

3 - What makes me unique haha... I actually look like my pictures! lol

4 - I love any type of music, really depends on the mood and the setting. I enjoy watching the Symphony Orchestra, listening to electronic, Top 40, etc.

5 - I am a bilingual (French/English) Canadian with a French Background, but my mother tongue is English

What I'm looking for
Simple, I'm looking for a long term relationship that may develop over time. And at the same time new friends! lol

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL