Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Comedy girl


Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 50
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I like art, politics, movies, reading, good conversation, writing, cooking new foods, the market. I don't like texting a relationship - have had bad experiences with that! I am fun, passionate , creative , young at heart and look about 5 yrs younger than I am. I take good care of myself and my family. I am a nurturing and supportive woman who is smart and independent but is looking for a man who can appreciate the time and knowledge acquired to get us to this stage of life. I believe that dreams do come true - and I love magic....because not everything has to be explained.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who took the time to read about me and is curious enough to want to meet me. Typing and texting is no way to get to know someone. The eyes say it all. Hopeful that you and I have something in common to talk about over a cup of coffee.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL