Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   coach2720

Take my hand and samba thru life with me

Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 41 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
French speaking, I also speak english and some spanish. I am intense in what I do and love to feel I am in a team working together toward a goal with the loved one. I am not in a rush, so I am looking forward in sharing activities and a good time to start with.
Other interests
Dancing - latin, ballroom, tango
What I'm looking for
Be yourself and participative and I will like you. If you smile a lot and take care of your body, it's definitively a plus for you and me. Hope that I'll have a chance to meet you soon...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL