Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ange5

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am social and outgoing but I like my alone time as well. I am sassy and sarcastic in nature but am very likeable and friendly. I am in the process of changing jobs and trying to get into my career. I really want to travel the world and meet people from all over.
What I'm looking for
I like guys who are independent, witty and ambitious. Have a passion for life and discovering everything and anything in it. Have good values and are respectful to all people. Possess a good sense of humour and can both dish out and take jokes. I like someone who is mindful of their health and body. Also has to have his life together and isn't living with his parents.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL