Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Steve8815

 

Niles, IL

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Bald
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I tend to have a laid back personality but always have a positive outlook on life. I also tend to have a pretty witty sense of humor :) I really enjoy trying new experiences from new restaurnts to learning about new cultures. During my free time, I am all for going out for dinners (everything from sushi to steak) and hitting up local bars for a few drinks but I also be content enjoying evenings at home just watching tv and hanging out.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to enjoy the best parts of life with but also is there when things aren't so great. I think it is also important to have some similar interests to enjoy with each other or learn new things with each other.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL