Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Soloflare

 

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
For me : Experiences , knowledge and self –exploration = Growth

I love to travel; not a beach girl but more like driving 2000 KM within two weeks in a rental car across the Yucatan; Motel hoping in Nova Scotia exploring from one end of the Island to the other .The best part is getting lost, you can make great discoveries.

Opera, Classic rock, world music.. The theatre and a good movie.. Not crazy about McDonalds or any fast food restaurants but very open to world foods

Generally active; skiing, biking, hiking, exploring (my imagination mix with my curiosity will definitely make me go off the beaten path)

Futuristic sci-fie high action movies and historical movies; love to imagining possible outcome of the world...by understanding the past

I enjoy my own company, not afraid of being alone even on a trip but I find the company of others very stimulating and enjoy meeting new people.

My 23 year old son is important to me, so during University football season ,I’m at every game .

Always eager to learn new things , got into photography ,video editing even thinking of taking up painting so that I could mix black and white photo and oil paint .

Well I could go on and on and on but basically live is short must try to enjoy as much as possible.

Other interests
Ski,
What I'm looking for
First Friendships: Meet new outgoing people to enjoy activities both outdoor and cultural. Second a Partner : to share my life with; he will be patient, self assure, outgoing, curious and tolerant about different cultures .He will be realistic in is search for the one, accepting imperfection as I will do the same

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL