Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sweet_Maggie

:)

Gatineau, QC

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
’m a 37ish, average pretty/sexy, accomplished woman. I’m no “Insanity workout” chick but I do keep myself in shape by doing diverse activities (just enough to keep that flat belly and sexy curves). There’re multiple facets to me, business woman that manages…, classy/ordinary lady that likes fine dining as much as hot dogs and Kraft dinner, independent girl that does house renos/shovels her own driveway, cool aunt, humoristic personality, kind to all…I have no young kids, no dog (but love them), no cat (NOT a cat lover!).
What I'm looking for
I’m looking for a good looking, successful/working man between the ages of 38 and 45, charming but also the ‘one woman type’ clean cut, fit (not a gym freak, not a fan of big muscle men). I don’t care if you wear a suit and tie or casual attire to work, as long as you look handsome in either one and make my heart race every time I look at you/think about you.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL