Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Extraordinary Seeks Extraordinary

boston, ma

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Men have called me witty, smart and beautiful. They say Iím a catch!
Friends tell me I am their best confidante. Iím an independent, upbeat, slender and warm woman with a take-no-prisoners approach to life! I love travel and adventure, but also the comfort of being home with someone special -- listening to music, watching a funny movie, cooking for each other or working in the garden. I play tennis, ski - I love outdoor activities. I also think nothing beats entertaining friends or family -- a Sunday afternoon spent with friends eating a great meal with the game on... I enjoy sports!

And I love to cook and make a mean BBQ chicken and apple pie! Also love great coffee, wine tasting and concerts. Staying in shape and taking care of myself are important. I just completed my 3rd sprint triathlon. Sprint triathlons are one of the ways Iíve found to keep motivated and stay in shape. Summer vacations include Hatteras Island on the Outer Banks. Other favorite travel
destinations include New Zealand -- absolutely amazing! I worked in the Netherlands for two yrs and explored much of Europe (Venice and Florence are favorites). I work in the financial services industry and enjoy my career tremendously.
What I'm looking for
You are optimistic, active and have a confident, outgoing personality. You will challenge me and share your interests and life. Know that I will do the same Ė challenge you and share my interests and life.

Go Back to Search Results