Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm at a point in my life where I want to give back to my community. I have a little brother through BBBST in Toronto, involved in the out-of-the cold program that feeds the homeless in the winter as well other charitable endeavors. I love to travel and try new things. In addition to skiing in the winter and mountain biking in the summer I've recently taken up tennis again.

I am a completely honest, down-to-earth, easy-going kind of guy with strong Christian values, looking for same. If you've ever thought about doing missionary trip, drop me a line.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for is a positive, energetic, fun-loving personality. I like someone who is honest, open, and is not afraid to share their most intimate thoughts. I am a very affectionate person and am looking for same. Looking for someone who is fit, active and attractive.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL