Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Burlington, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm in a place in my life where I'm single and ready to party and have the time of my life.
So where do you want to go?
Other interests
long boarding yoga
What I'm looking for
I'm very easy going. I love life and my family. I enjoy being out side and long boarding. I new to Ontario and excited to live here. I'm open to what makes you passionate about what you love to do. I'm sweet and inspired. I work hard and play hard. I'm looking for someone to enjoy the present with me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL