Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   The Kid

Outdoors, Hiking, Xcountry skiing, Romantic Dinners, The Gym

  • Male
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
The most important thing that I have learned is that both of us have to be complete as individuals; not to depend on a potential mate to solve long term ongoing issues. Not withstanding, we all have days or even weeks when we need support; I will be there for to help and comfort and pick you up.

My friends see me as a kind, considerate, giving and generous individual. My realization now is that my counterpart would have to share many of these traits and, like me, have a very healthy lifestyle.

On the outside, I am successful, slim, athletic, intelligent and hardworking. On the inside though, I know something is missing; that special lady that will share the good and challenging times as a couple. I still believe in love everlasting keeping us forever young.
Other interests
cross country skiing
What I'm looking for
My ideal counterpart, like me, would be intelligent, caring, hardworking and fitness minded; no matter what, we would find time for each other. I attract passionate and loving women in the better times. My drawback is that I have a very good heart and have been at times a rescuer. A little insecurity is fine, being alone, I tend to show this at times. Be someone that can stand on your own two feet most of the time. Still, I will be there when you stumble and pick you up when you fall; just be there for me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL