Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Once in a lifetime

Georgetown, Ontario

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 51
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I enjoy life to the fullest! Life is a journey and you have to make every opportunity count. I am athletic and enjoy some sports over others, not much of a spectator, I would rather play it. I love concerts, working out and being active.

What I'm looking for
I would love to find someone who plays golf , has a great sense of humour, can laugh at himself or at each other, life is suppose to be fun and adventurous too! Romance is still apart of life so I would hope it is still in your vocabulary. You would like to travel as I do. I enjoy nature as well as watching a good movie cuddled with the right person! Great smile and attitude about life is Important. If this sounds like you message me i am sure we will hit it off,,

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL