Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am an active the outdoors...enjoys all kinds sports..rollerblading, hiking, mountain biking & dirt biking, water sports -water skiing, windsurfing, boating, snorkling, scuba, xcountry & downhill skiing, ice fishing, snowmobiling. Important: if you do not quad or snowmobile then I am not the person for you as I am usually out every other weekend on my machines.
I enjoy travelling usually get away several times a traveling attitude is "if I never get back here have I done and seen everything."
I love to entertain..awesome cook - so my friends and family tell me ! Love spending time with friends.
I am a very family oriented person. I have 3 adult daughters that I raised as a single parent for over 15 years...and am damn proud of how they have turned out! -this far that is!
I enjoy life and embrace it with the ups and downs thrown my way. I love to laugh and live. I have a lot of years left in me ... lots to see and do and am so looking forward to the rest of my life.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who has the ability to walk beside me in life...someone who is active and willing to explore new experiences in life...not looking for someone to slow me down. Don't get me wrong - I enjoy the slowing it down every so often and relaxing but never want to become an inactive being.

Go Back to Search Results