Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


out and about

Coquitlam, BC

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
What do I normally do...lemme see... I enjoy my work and I'm good at it...I work with alot of great people everyday which makes my job all that much better. I am a bit addicted to going to the gym, I probably go about 5-6 days a is a great way to relieve stress...which I have very little of. I love food and trying different restaurants...but on my regular days I try to eat as healthy as possible. I love music, mostly rap and r&b ... I grew up listening to it all the time. I haven't travelling to many different locales...but I'm looking forward to seeing more of the world in the future...just looking for the right person to share the experience with. I do enjoy sports and being outdoors...but I also appreciate a quiet night at home watching a movie. I can be a bit of a geek...I like lord of the rings...I do play the odd video game. I like technology just as much as any other guy and know my way around a computer. I have a great family and friends that I hang out with.
Why am I unique? Good question... I'm old school. Being polite and respecting others was what I was taught growing up. I'm very chill...I love to laugh and can be seen smiling most of the time. I'm a silent leader at work ... I have always felt that you should say something if it's worth saying ... not just to fill in space. I live my life without much stress...I do my day to day in a structured manner...but I will randomly do something different to keep things from getting boring. I do enjoy adventure...anything that is unfamiliar or new...
What I'm looking for
Attractive: confident sense of humor great smile easy going supportive honest grounded enjoys music enjoys being active lives a healthy life style has goals and a career Unattractive: argumentative highly opinionated backseat driver

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL