Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   35348724

 

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Other
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 51
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am not searching for someone to complete me but rather someone to be an equal partner. This person must accept me for who I am as I will do the same. To be able to respect, admire and learn from one’s differences is a value which I live by. Must have a sense of humour for I love to laugh. I also enjoy putting a smile on a stranger’s face. For some reason, I feel that their day will be better for it. I have a lot of energy which shows in my work as well as play. Love outdoor sports and can still do a one handed cartwheel. My passion, well it’s dancing.
Other interests
Love to dance

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL