Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   mustang

 

Guelph, ON

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about anything i enjoy doing. I have been raising kids for alot of years so have been actively involved in many sports with the kids. Motocross racing has kept us busy for about three years now. We love sledding in the winter...when there is snow:) We live in a rural area and so enjoy alot of outdoor things. Humour is very important to me as laughting makes life fun and lightens things up. I enjoy good company, a day or night out, and meeting new people in general. We tried zip lining and canoeing this summer with no casualities so enjoyed that. I enjoy a quick ride a motorcycle and a long drive in a convertable. Racing has been in my blood forever and with three boys will probably always be there:) I love my friends and have honest, caring relationships and good times with them as much as possible. Meeting new people is something i have put on the back burner for too long and am stepping out to do that.
Other interests
motocross, sledding, lazer tag, movies, etc
What I'm looking for
Honesty and respect for people are two of the most important things in any relationship to me. Being REAL and not wasting anyones time or energy is where i am at and hoping to meet people at the same place in their lives. My kids are my world and so doing things with them has kept me young for the most part, although sometimes they forget i am not 29 anymore(like paintballs and airsoft shots)! I take pride in my appearance and respect the same in others. I have always worked hard and continue to do so every day. This is awkward but i am trying lol

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL