Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kate in Toronto


toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 62
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Iím curious, funny, silly and creative. I work with people and am a very social person. I love being outside, I love theatre, art, photography and music. I love dancing in the kitchen especially if it embarrasses my kids! Iím a fierce friend and a generous and giving partner.
Other interests
I am passionate about photography
What I'm looking for
Iím looking for someone who shares my sense of silly, my curiosity and love of the arts. Someone who has something to teach me, someone who will be strong when I Ďm not and who will lean on me when he needs to.

Go Back to Search Results