Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Libra Chick

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Im a fun,down to earth girl who is passionate about experiencing all that life has to offer. I love to travel although I havent travelled as much as Id like to because I spend a good part of my twenties figuring out what kind of career I wanted. Now that Ive found that, Im excited to start exploring. I love learning new things. I also love art history and Im looking forward to travelling one day to see the works of art I studied about. I also love music and would like to learn how to play the guitar or drums one day.

Im always up for trying new things. A few things on my bucket list include sky diving and learning the trapeze, Im afraid of heights, but I want to challenge myself. I believe if Im scared to do something, then it means I have to do it.

What I'm looking for
I believe having good chemistry is imperative and once we have that Im looking for somone who is honest, knows what they want out of life and isn`t afraid to go after it. Im also looking for someone who likes to have fun, likes to try new things and has an awesome sense of humour. And lastly a nice smile is an added bonus :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL