Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brampton, ON

  • Female

Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me

I am a Chinese-Canadian who has been in Montreal for more than two decades, but I am still no used to the winter here. Besides the winter, Montreal is still the great city to live.

My passion for the life is to travel, and I have done a lot of traveling in the past twenty years and there are still a lot of places to go in the future.

I am a honest, open-minded and understanding woman, I am looking for the mam who is confident, responsible and has a sense of humor to share the life adventure together.

I like music such as classic and jazz, dancing, playing tennis, pool and bowling, walking in the park in the summer, weekend getaway, going to the restaurants for the special occasion and spending the quiet nights at home, too.

If you find we have something in common, you can contact me.

Thank you for reading my profile.

Good luck to your love life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL