Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Markham, ontario

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm shy when i meet new people but very funny and outgoing when i get to know them, i always trying to achieve something in life but so far i haven't had success yet, maybe because there is always something that holds me back and there is not motivation, i don't have a lot of friends but the ones that i have, they are the best. sometimes people say that i am not Romantic, but they haven't actually seen me when I am.
What I'm looking for
Maybe because I am not easily motivated, i always trying to look for a muse that can motivate me and give me inspiration at all times I always find attractive intelligent people, people that don't hide their beauty on fancy cloth, expensive cosmetics and jewellery, sometimes you have to understand that natural beauty is better than what you put on to you to make it look like it.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL