Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My latest birthday
  • My latest birthday


Up for life's adventures

Oakville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
The most important thing about me is that I like to keep life interesting. I don't like sitting for too long and want to be trying something new, or pushing myself to do something I'm scared of. Because of this, I tend to do a lot of travelling and prefer the warmer weather where I can go to random festivals or just for a long adventurous walk along the lake.

I also am a person who is accepting of all people, their cultures, religions and lifestyles.

I love to laugh as often as possible and try my best to approach every person and situation with a smile...not matter how difficult that can be sometimes.

Family is also something that is very important to me. I feel it's important to spend as much quality time with them as possible as you never know what can happen in life.
Other interests
Just to try them out, I like doing the unusual - I've done some archery and enjoyed that, acting classes, bungee jumping and sky diving.
What I'm looking for
I know a lot of female friends who have "the list," but I've never been one of those people. I'm looking for the right fit, not the right job or bank account. So in the end, I don't care how much money someone makes - as long as a life can be made out of our salaries somewhere in the world. Instead, I need someone who is happy. I learned long ago that you can't make someone happy who isn't already content with themselves. I would like to meet someone who is in a job they feel is right for them, and is passionate about something in their life. I also need to be with someone who wants to have fun until the end of their days. Life - and thus relationships - become stagnant when they're predictable with a set routine. I want to be able to actually LIVE with someone, not just be alive with them. Lastly, it's very important to me that my partner be accepting of all people, cultures, religions and lifestyles as I listed in my own "essay". If you're not for gay marriage, for example, you're not for me. Thanks for taking the time to read this - and good luck!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL