Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Thoth

 

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hello there!

My name is Anton and just like most Canadians I wasn't born here. If you really wonder, I do have an accent, but the girls I meet keep saying it is really hot!

I am a representative of the most romantic and the least understood profession nowadays. I can work from home, from a bench in a park, from a beach or from a bed. And when I'm bored of wandering I come to the office. Yes, it has something to do with the Internet. I usually spend time in front of the computer with a serious face. I can claim I am a creator of new worlds. I make inanimate computing machines go live. Last chance to guess... I can say I am really passionate about my job.

Outside of my work I am very active. I take great interest in martial arts, and I am damn good at it. I do it for self-development and protection of beloved ones.

I enjoy a good book and like to write, too. I am currently working on my new novel about certain aspects of life and relationships.
I try to keep my mind open to new things and ideas. Every week I visit a new place I've never been before, even if that is as simple as a new bar or a restaurant - that is the rule: something new every week. I love exploring.

If you snowboard or ski you can keep me company on a slope in Winter.
What I'm looking for
I am fond of meeting new people and making new friends. Every person is a whole world and I love exploring them. I am interested in open-minded and adventurous girls. If you're not, I might be the man your mother warned you about. And you better start running now. Yarr.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL