Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Tired of being the 3rd wheel

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
New to Calgary - been alone for far too long. Recently an empty nester - time for mom to find someone. I have a rather dry sense of humour, love to laugh. Spontnaous road trips are the best! What are you looking for in a women?
What I'm looking for
New friends - hope that one turns into love and maybe marriage. I like tall clean shaven men and someone who likes to try new things. A fellow poker player would be cool. It's hard to judge from words if there will be a connection - so let's meet and see what happens.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL