Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kteach83

Looking for Mr. Right

toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Associates degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello! I'm a Kindergarten teacher who is caring, affectionate, honest, loyal, simple, and fun...with a sense of humour too! I know what I want and don't play games. I enjoy the simple things in life and try to balance my priorities. I enjoy seasonal activities such as skiing in the winter and beaches/swimming in the summer. I also enjoy dining out, movies, tv, pubs, live music, comedy shows, concerts, street festivals, shopping, etc. I am very into animals of all kinds and have a pet cat. No cat allergies please! If you're interested in chatting, feel free to send me a message :)
Other interests
skiing, beaches/swimming, dining out, movies
What I'm looking for
Overall, I am looking for the whole package--physical attraction and personality/lifestyle compatibility. I also have the intention of meeting someone who is ready and in the right place in life to pursue a long term relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL