Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Angie 1970

 

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a fun energetic italian female that enjoys the outdoors especially in the summer. I love to travel to warm destinations in the winter. The things that I like to do in my spare time is going to the movies, exercisie classes, walking, dancing, broadway shows and spending time with family and friends.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a handesome male between the ages of 30 and 50 yrsold who enjoys life and have simular interests in common. He must be caring, loyal, employed, has a sense of humour and active. I don't mind if the man has kids as well.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL