Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Scarborough, ON

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 42
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I come here to look for a lady to spend our time together. A relationship starts with mutual physical recognition; a long term and tight bond relies on attractions from inside.

I am willing and ready to share my life with you if you are a sweet, healthy and considerate lady. Let’s laugh together, grow together and have the journey together.

What I'm looking for
A mature, healthy, family oriented, responsible and well educated gentleman enjoying outdoor activities such as playing soccer, hiking, and indoor ones - reading, listening to music, watching movies, skating and pool swimming as well, I am seeking a kind, honest and family oriented lady in Toronto to take care of each other, to enjoy peaceful and down to earth life, and to build a home…

Go Back to Search Results