Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sparkly eyes

Love and Laughter

Winnipeg, MB

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Mountain Biking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
My world consists of an 8 year old daughter I see during the day, a part time job, a pair of side business operations and writing books.I have large goals and the drive to make them happen.I excercise frequently and take pride in my appearance. I'm a neat person whose personality is both easy and fun, provided I'm given a little time to open up. I show emotion and want to revolve everything around the lady in my life,
Other interests
Writing
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is into health and fitness, finds humor at every turn and is easy to talk with. Someone who is feminine, affectionate and not much taller than myself. I would also love someone who is a few years younger and open minded in life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL