Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Neptune, NJ

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
Hello.....i'm 40 yrs old, and am looking for my "best friend". It seems to be taking much longer than i imagined so i decided to give online dating one more try. I don't have any Children and i'm not looking to have any in my 40s, so i'm not one of those girls trying to find a quick fix to my ticking biological clock. lol!
As far as relationships go,i had a 15 yr relationship. Yes, i was young, but it did last quite a while. I've had a few after that, just nothing meaningful enough to hold on to. Well, now i'm looking for that special someone to spend most of my time with. A TALL 6ft plus, attractive, non smoker, who takes care of himself ( wears spf when needed lol! frequents the dentist No Dentures!or rotten or missing teeth! , grooms himself, etc.)
Must love animals and enjoy traveling to warm, exotic places and be ABLE to . I am in the travel biz which has many perks. ; ) so i like to take off about 3x per yr.

Starting as friends is an "absolute must" , not looking to rush into anything serious right away. Seeking a positive new start at something amazing. :) and will not tolerate any disrespect. I want a MAN who will make me his world. ;) or at least a VERY BIG part of it.

Other interests
carribean, mexico, beach

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL