Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   we3girls

 

Richmond Hill, ON

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Looking to add some adult excitement to my life. I am with my two girls 90% of the time and am dying to get some adult time in somewhere. I would love to meet some great people to spend time with and have some fun. You know like I did before KIDS!
What I'm looking for
I am will to try new adventures, push the envelope and live life. My bucket list is a mile long, but I am ready to get started! My family is the most important thing to me and we are all very tight. My favorite thing in the world to do is just chill in Muskoka and my family retreat! Enjoying nature and all its beauty, life has so much to offer we just need to find the time to enjoy it!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL