Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MightyMouseTwoShoes

 

Belleville, ON

  • Female
  • 22 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 18 and 25
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My favorite thing to do would have to be drawing . im pretty good at it lol you name it i can draw it. i like tattoos i have three and more to come . i have multiple piercings and also more to come. i have an interesting hair choice i have an undercut and my hair color varies each month lol. my plan is to become a paramedic in the future and have a home by the water. kids ? in the future because i want to make sure im settled down and ready . i have two geckos and a cat to keep me busy lol.
What I'm looking for
im looking for a man or women who knows what its like to be hurt beyond repair from a former partner so they know it will never happen to them nor myself. im looking for someone who i can trust and relate to and build a bond with. im looking for a good friend at first and then progress into a relationship in the future. nothing to serious at first

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL