Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   KVn

 

garden city park, NY

  • Male
  • 25 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 22
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Soo yeah.....I'm Kevin K. (), ...I volunteer a lott usually for the nyrr( it's a runners club)... travel to different places (Madrid's my favorite), I travel a lottt, especially for concerts nd Giant's games....umm..I use too live in city, but I transferred to another college soooo moved to LI..different atmosphere, but Its not all that bad....in college persuing a degree in Mechanical Engineering.....I work at GNC and I own an Internet bussiness...so basically, Ikeep myself busy...
Other interests
Archery, Music,Racing
What I'm looking for
umm..i would say someone who can watch an entire soccer game with me

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL