Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun, Social, Happy!

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am not afraid to break the ice. My work in health care is my passion. I like dogs so if you do too, that's great! I've been to Alaska three times and I enjoy camping on Vancouver Island.
Other interests
PLAYING SQUASH Travel to Alaska and other North American destinations.
What I'm looking for
I like funny, kind, social men. I like my mate to be hard working and team oriented. It would be great to work together as a team toward a neat goal... not like amazing race type stuff (maybe someday) but perhaps something along the line of charitable works...?? I'm looking mostly for someone who knows kindness to be affirming, and laughs at himself from time to time.... Is that you???

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL