Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montgomery, AL

  • Female
  • 69 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 59 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am educated, well traveled, independent, happy with who I am. I am funny, positive and love anything outdoors. I am a good friend to my friends and a close family person. I am a christian, and a republcan, I enjoyed everything I do and I enjoy being with people.
What I'm looking for
I love an independent tall man, that is happy with himself, that loves to laugh and have fun. No couch potatoes or sports fanatics please. Someone that enjoys life and loves to laugh and have fun,

Go Back to Search Results