Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vincentown, NJ

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am 46, divorced, and just absolutely love to laugh! I find fun in motorcycling, horseback riding, country line dancing, mowing the grass, cleaning house, cutting firewood, farming, driving john deer tractors, being at work, raising my teenagers, and in just about everything that i do. I believe i have intimidated some men because i am not afraid of trying most things and i am quite independent. Horses are my favorite! I love western pleasure, goofing off and riding while having a beer! ;)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a secure and mature man whom can enjoy all of my fun, silly and sometimes loud personality :) He should be able to be proud that i am quite a versatile woman. He can crack jokes with me, laugh with me and yet, have quiet romantic nights at home also. He would have horses? LOL He would also have been married and had children before. He would be open to a long lasting relationship, not a one night stand :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL