Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


something witty

Folsom, California

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I have a 2 months off feb-Mar and june-July, I want to go travel, meet people, maybe find a girl.
Hi.. OK About me. I'm a positive, honest, nice, hard working, hard playing, healthy guy. Evidently I smile a lot I guess that goes back to the positive thing. It seems I have been all over working, getting educated, traveling, and I always thought I would run in to some girl and "I'll just know", well maybe that happened a couple times, and I found other priorities (work, school, broke, etc) just never felt I was in the right place. Anyway I'm pretty close to that happy place, where I want to find a girl, enjoy a partner, and eventually settle down and have a family.
Other interests
White water Kayaking, motorcycles
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone awesome! Is that you?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL